Implore is a German grindcore/death metal band with members from Barcelona, Munich and Linz. It was founded in August 2013. The musicians Gabriel Dubko (vocals), Eduard Petro (guitar), Carol Lieb (bass, vocals) and Markus Matzinger (drums) released their debut album Depopulation in 2015. Other releases by the band are the albums Subjugate (2017) and Alienated Despair ( 2019).

© 2024 GoOut, s.r.o., Чехія