Manic Street Preachers

Rock Veľká Británia
S Manic Street Preachers

Uplynulé koncerty

Rock For People 2019 Hradec Králové – Věkoše, Festivalpark Hradec Králové 4. 7. – 6. 7. 2019 Rock For People 2019


Manic Street Preachers  You Stole The Sun From My Heart  Manic Street Preachers – You Stole The Sun From My Heart 4:27 142 ×
Manic Street Preachers  A Design For Life  Manic Street Preachers – A Design For Life 4:22 111 ×
Manic Street Preachers  If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next  Manic Street Preachers – If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next 5:13 120 ×
Manic Street Preachers  The Everlasting  Manic Street Preachers – The Everlasting 4:35 230 ×
Zobraziť všetky videá

Info o Manic Street Preachers

Manic Street Preachers is a Welsh rock band, founded in 1986 and her current group consists of guitarist and vocalist James Dean Bradfield, bassist and songwriter Nicholas Allen ‘Wire’ Jones and drummer Sean Anthony Moore.


Podobní umelci

Against Me!
Diesel Hangovers
I Like You Hysteric
New Orleans Band
Neutral Milk Hotel
Destruction Unit
Blues Brothers Revival Band
Swim Deep
Baden Baden

© 2020 GoOut