Krzysztof Penderecki

Klasická Poľsko
S Krzysztof Penderecki

Uplynulé koncerty

Symfonický orchestr: Janáčkova filharmonie Ostrava Ostrava, Dům kultury města Ostravy Symfonický orchestr: Janáčkova filharmonie Ostrava

Info o umelcovi Krzysztof Penderecki

Krzysztof Eugeniusz Penderecki is a Polish composer and conductor. The Guardian has called him Poland’s greatest living composer. He is one of the most prominent representatives of the musical avant-garde of the latter half of the twentieth century. He came to the attention of the general public thanks to his composition Threnody to the Victims of Hiroshima (1959), which won the UNESCO prize in 1961. He has composed a large number of symphonic, choral, and operatic works, many at the initiative of important institutions (UN) or cities (Moscow, Jerusalem). In addition to composing, he is also active as a conductor. He has won a number of prizes, including several prestigious Grammy Awards.


Podobní umelci

Marie Jírová
David Danel
Michał Górczyński
Tomáš Brauner
Marcin Albert Steczkowski
Martin Moudrý
James Vaughan
James Judd
Poppy Ackroyd
Christoph Hartmann
Jac van Steen
Risto Joost

© 2022 GoOut, s.r.o., Česko