City Light Thief

City Light Thief is a German emocore band that emerged from the band Whisk?! in 2009.

In their current lineup, the band consists of Robert (drums), Roman (guitar), Tobi (guitar, vocals), Bringo, (bass, vocals), Mario (piano, guitar, vocals) and Benni (vocals).

In the following years, City Light Thief released their debut Laviin and an EP The Music Of Chance. The second album Vacilando appeared like the predecessor at Midsummer Records. The band's third and most recent album, Nothing Is Simple, was released in 2018.

© 2024 GoOut, s.r.o., Czechy