The Birthday Massacre

Rock, New Wave, Synth Rock, Industrial Rock Kanada
S The Birthday Massacre


The Birthday Massacre  Red Stars  The Birthday Massacre – Red Stars 3:44 33 ×
The Birthday Massacre  Happy Birthday  The Birthday Massacre – Happy Birthday 3:40 13 ×
The Birthday Massacre  Looking Glass  The Birthday Massacre – Looking Glass 4:37 3 ×
The Birthday Massacre  Blue  The Birthday Massacre – Blue 5:53 2 ×
Pokaż wszystkie filmy

O The Birthday Massacre

The Birthday Massacre (sometimes abbreviated as TBM) is a Canadian electronic-rock band, formed in 1999 in London, Ontario and currently based in Toronto, Ontario. The current lineup consists of Chibi (vocals), Falcore (guitars), Rainbow (guitars), Owen (synthesizers), Nate Manor (bass) and Rhim (drums). When the band formed in 1999, they were known as Imagica. This name was inspired from the fantasy novel Imajica (1991) by Clive Barker. In 2002 they changed their name to The Birthday Massacre in order to avoid confusion with another group.

So far, TBM have released five studio albums: Nothing and Nowhere (2002), Violet (2005), Walking With Strangers (2007), Pins and Needles (2010), and Hide and Seek (2012). They also issued the DVD Blue (2005), the live album/DVD Show and Tell (2009), and the EPs Violet (2004), Looking Glass (2008), Imaginary Monsters (2011).


Podobni artyści

Anti–Nowhere League
The Beth Edges
Framus Five
La Grupa

© 2020 GoOut