While She Sleeps

Metal, Hardcore, Metalcore United Kingdom www.wssofficial.com
S While She Sleeps

Upcoming concerts

Hradec Králové – Věkoše, Park 360 Rock for People 2023

Past concerts

Brutal Assault 2020 Jaroměř, Pevnost Josefov – Bastion I a podzemí Brutal Assault 2020
Southside Festival 2020 Neuhausen ob Eck, Take-Off Park Southside Festival 2020
Hurricane Festival 2020 Scheeßel, Eichenring Scheeßel Hurricane Festival 2020
Mighty Sounds 2019 Tábor, Čápův dvůr Mighty Sounds 2019
While She Sleeps + Stray from the Path + Landmvrks Praha 5, MeetFactory While She Sleeps + Stray from the Path + Landmvrks
While She Sleeps Kraków, Zet Te Pe While She Sleeps


While She Sleeps  Fakers Plague  While She Sleeps – Fakers Plague 4:19 5 ×
While She Sleeps  I've Seen It All  While She Sleeps – I've Seen It All 4:17 1 ×
While She Sleeps  Anti-social  While She Sleeps – Anti-social 4:50 46 ×
While She Sleeps  Steal The Sun  While She Sleeps – Steal The Sun 4:38 52 ×
Show all videos

About While She Sleeps

While She Sleeps is a British metalcore group from Sheffield formed in 2006. The band consists of singer Lawrence Taylor, guitarists Sean Long and Mat Welsh, bassist Aaran McKenzie and drummer Adam Savage. While She Sleeps received the “Best British Newcomer” award at the Kerrang event! Their debut, This Is the Six, has been received positively by fans of the genre and the media.

Similar artists

Empires Fade
HIV positive
The Throne
Texas In July
Flowers For Whores
Always War
As I Lay Dying

© 2022 GoOut, s.r.o., Czechia