Suk’s Křečovice

Address Křečovice 29, Křečovice
Tags Classical
Entry Free
Event website…
Venue's website

Concert and ceremony in memory of Josef Suk held by Prague Spring festival.

– Antonín Dvořák: Romance in F minor Op. 11
– Antonín Dvořák: Bagatelles Op. 47
– Antonín Dvořák: Prelude in D major and Fugue in G minor
– Josef Suk: Serenade for Strings in E flat major Op. 6

Performing artists

Svatolukášský komorní orchestr


Leoš Čepický: Johannes Brahms  Scherzo For Violin And Piano  Leoš Čepický: Johannes Brahms – Scherzo For Violin And Piano 5:00 9 ×
Leoš Čepický: Jules Massenet  Meditation From Thais Violin And Piano  Leoš Čepický: Jules Massenet – Meditation From Thais Violin And Piano 5:00 6 ×



Tell us the street or nearest stop from where you would like to get to the venue.

© 2021 GoOut

I want a voucher

Support GoOut

Get a voucher that serves as an open ticket to future events.

I want a voucher