Steven Isserlis + Ya-Fei Chuang

Sold out
Address ul. Zwierzyniecka 1, Kraków
Tags Classical
Entry PLN 45–100
Venue's website
Takes place during Muzyka w Starym Krakowie

Steven Isserlis for cello and Ya-Fei Chuang on the piano will perform works by artists such as Johann Sebastian Bach, Bohuslav Martinů, Robert Schumann and César Franck.

Performing artists


Ya-Fei Chuang  Robert Levin Rachmaninov Piano Suite Movement 2  Ya-Fei Chuang - Robert Levin Rachmaninov Piano Suite Movement 2 5:27 9 ×



Tell us the street or nearest stop from where you would like to get to the venue.

© 2021 GoOut

I want a voucher

Support GoOut

Get a voucher that serves as an open ticket to future events.

I want a voucher