Schulhoff. Ibert. Debussy

Address Malostranské nám. 25, Praha 1 – Malá Strana
Tags Classical
Venue's website…

– Jacques Ibert: Entr´acte for Flute and Harp
Two Interludes for Flute, Clarinet and Harp
– Erwin Schulhoff: Dance for Harp and String Quartet
– Claude Debussy:
– Camile Saint-Saëns: Fantasy for Violin and Harp Op. 124
– Maurice Ravel: Introduction and Allegro for Harp, Flute, Clarinet and String Quartet

Performing artists

Ondřej Martinovský

© 2022 GoOut, s.r.o., Czechia