Kill The Lights

Kill The Lights are a metalcore band from UK, consisting out of the vocalist James Clark (Throw The Fight), drummer Micheal "Moose" Thomas (Ex-Bullet For My Valentine), bassist Jason “Jay” James (Ex-Bullet For My Valentine) and the guitarists Jordan Whelan (Still Remains) and Travis Montgomery (Threat Signal), having formed early 2019. Together, they rally around a tight, taut, and tough vision for heavy metal, manifesting in rafter-reaching anthems and pit-splitting riffs. Their debut album The Sinner was released in 2020, followed by Death Melodies in 2024.

© 2024 GoOut, s.r.o., Czechia