Jan Mráček

Address Alšovo nábřeží 79/12, Praha 1
Tags Classical
Venue's website www.rudolfinum.cz…

– Edvard Grieg: Suite “From Holberg’s Time”, Op. 40
– Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 49 in F Minor, Hob I:49 (“La Passione”)
– Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sinfonia concertante in E Flat Major, K 364 for violin, viola and orchestra

Performing artists



Tell us the street or nearest stop from where you would like to get to the venue.

More events in venue

The Four Elements: Water Praha 1, Rudolfinum tomorrow 09:30 The Four Elements: Water
Gewandhaus Bläserquintett Praha 1, Rudolfinum tomorrow 19:30 Gewandhaus Bläserquintett
Czech Philharmonic & Jana Boušková Praha 1, Rudolfinum wed 10/3 19:30 Czech Philharmonic & Jana Boušková
100 Minutes among the Notes Praha 1, Rudolfinum sat 13/3 14:30 100 Minutes among the Notes

© 2021 GoOut

I want a voucher

Support GoOut

Get a voucher that serves as an open ticket to future events.

I want a voucher