FOK & Alexander Vedernikov

Address náměstí Republiky 5, Praha 1
Tags Classical
Entry CZK 300–900
Venue's website…
Takes place during Prague Spring 2019

– Jean Sibelius: Violin Concerto in D minor Op. 47
– Sergei Prokofiev: Alexander Nevsky Op. 78 (cantata for mezzo-soprano, choir and orchestra)

Expected end of the concert: 21:50

Performing artists


Emmanuel Tjeknavorian  Sibelius's Violin Concerto Op. 47.  Emmanuel Tjeknavorian – Sibelius's Violin Concerto Op. 47. 34:25 8 ×
Emmanuel Tjeknavorian  Violin Sonata In A Minor  Emmanuel Tjeknavorian – Violin Sonata In A Minor 7:39 6 ×
Lucie Hilscherová  A. Dvořák: Stabat Mater (live)  Lucie Hilscherová – A. Dvořák: Stabat Mater (live) 6:03 17 ×



Tell us the street or nearest stop from where you would like to get to the venue.

More events in venue

Opening Concert of Prague Spring 2020 Praha 1, Municipal House wed 12/5 20:00 Opening Concert of Prague Spring 2020
Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin & Vladimir Jurowski Praha 1, Municipal House thu 13/5 20:00 Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin & Vladimir Jurowski
The Earth Is the Lord’s Praha 1, Municipal House mon 17/5 20:00 The Earth Is the Lord’s
London Symphony Orchestra & Sir Simon Rattle Praha 1, Municipal House tue 18/5 20:00 London Symphony Orchestra & Sir Simon Rattle

© 2021 GoOut

I want a voucher

Support GoOut

Get a voucher that serves as an open ticket to future events.

I want a voucher