Famous Classical Masterpieces

Address náměstí Republiky 5, Praha 1
Tags Classical
Entry CZK 700–1100
Event website www.obecnidum.cz…
Venue's website www.obecnidum.cz…

– Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento in D Major, KV 136
– Johann Sebastian Bach: Air
– Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for Oboe and Violin in B-flat major, RV 548
– Edvard Grieg: Rigaudon (Holberg Suite, op. 40)
– P. I. Tchaikovsky: Waltz from Serenade for Strings in C Major, Op. 48
– Antonio Vivaldi: The Four Seasons (Autumn and Winter)
– Antonín Dvořák: Slavonic Dance No. 8 in G Minor, Op. 46

– Marie Jírová (violin)
– Marek Zvolánek (oboe)

The concert lasts 60 minutes.

Performing artists

Komorní orchestr pražských symfoniků



Tell us the street or nearest stop from where you would like to get to the venue.

More events in venue

The Best of John Williams Praha 1, Municipal House tue 16/3 19:00 The Best of John Williams
Dvořák. Haas Praha 1, Municipal House fri 19/3 19:30 Dvořák. Haas
Pražský filmový orchestr Praha 1, Municipal House sat 10/4 19:00 Pražský filmový orchestr
Opening Concert of Prague Spring 2020 Praha 1, Municipal House wed 12/5 20:00 Opening Concert of Prague Spring 2020

© 2021 GoOut

I want a voucher

Support GoOut

Get a voucher that serves as an open ticket to future events.

I want a voucher