Esther Yoo

Address ul. Zwierzyniecka 1, Kraków
Tags Classical
Venue's website

Cracow’s Filharmonic Orchestra conducted by Charles Olivieri – Munroe and the main solist – Esther Yoo will present I Violin Concerto a-moll op.77 by Dmitij Szostakowizc and I Symphony in D-Dur by Gustav Mahler.

Performing artists



Tell us the street or nearest stop from where you would like to get to the venue.

© 2021 GoOut

I want a voucher

Support GoOut

Get a voucher that serves as an open ticket to future events.

I want a voucher