Orchestr Berg

Venue Roxy
Address Dlouhá 33, Praha 1
Tags Classical
Entry CZK 150–250
Event's website www.facebook.com…

– Roman Zabelov: new composition (world premiere)
– Gabriel Prokofiev: Concerto for Turntables (Czech premiere)
– Miro Tóth: Tyč 2.0 – videoopera (Czech premiere)

– Mr. Switch (UK) – DJ
– Gergely Kováts (HU) – saxophone
– Ladislav Mirvald (CZ) – light design

Performing artists

Czech Republic
Classical, Contemporary music, Avant-garde



Tell us the street or nearest stop from where you would like to get to the venue.

More events in venue

© 2018 GoOut