Ludwig van Beethoven: Symfonie č. 3 Es dur – Eroica + František Kramář: Koncert pro dva klarinety Es dur

Address Na Hradbách 125, Kolín
Tags Classical

Performing artists


Jean Françaix  Concerto Pour Clarinette et Orchestre (live)  Jean Françaix – Concerto Pour Clarinette et Orchestre (live) 30:07 16 ×
Tillmann Höfs  Air  Tillmann Höfs – Air 4:42 1 ×



Tell us the street or nearest stop from where you would like to get to the venue.

© 2020 GoOut

I want a voucher

Support GoOut

Get a voucher that serves as an open ticket to future events.

I want a voucher