Berliner Philharmoniker, Paavo Järvi, Janine Jansen

Address Herbert-von-Karajan-Straße 1, Berlin
Doors 19:00
Tags Classical
Entry € 35–98


  • Jean Sibelius: Tapiola, Symphonic Poem, op. 112
  • Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 35
  • Robert Schumann: Symphony No. 3 in E flat major, op. 97 Rhenish

45 minutes before each performance, there will be an introduction.

Performing artists


Janine Jansen  Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto  Janine Jansen – Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto 44:22 14 ×
Janine Jansen  Schindler's List Main Theme  Janine Jansen – Schindler's List Main Theme 3:45 23 ×



Tell us the street or nearest stop from where you would like to get to the venue.

© 2021 GoOut

I want a voucher

Support GoOut

Get a voucher that serves as an open ticket to future events.

I want a voucher