Beethoven: Symfonie č. 9 – „S Ódou na radost“

Sold out
Address Fialova 3, Šumperk
Tags Classical
Entry CZK 220–280
Venue's website

Performing artists


Jana Hrochová & Martin Hroch  Lascia Ch´io Pianga  Jana Hrochová & Martin Hroch - Lascia Ch´io Pianga 5:01 27 ×
Český filharmonický sbor Brno  Requiem, Op. 89  Český filharmonický sbor Brno – Requiem, Op. 89 2:24:10 89 ×



Tell us the street or nearest stop from where you would like to get to the venue.

© 2021 GoOut

I want a voucher

Support GoOut

Get a voucher that serves as an open ticket to future events.

I want a voucher