PKF – Lobkowicz Series: A Treasure from the Lobkowicz Archives and Glorious Piano Concertos

Adresse Jiřská 3, Praha 1
Organisiert von
Eintritt 4000 Kč
Webseite des Ortes…

A double portion of piano concertos performed by the irresistible Andrew von Oeyen. The famous Mozart Piano Concerto in A Major, with its poignant slow movement, and the most chamber-like of Beethoven’s concertos are the perfect choice. The Wranitzky Symphony comes from the Lobkowicz archive. The old-fashioned way of conducting from the piano offers a different experience, that of the immediate communication between the soloist and the orchestra.

– Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto in A Major, KV 488
– Pavel Wranitzky: Symphony in C minor Op. 11, No. 1
– Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B Major, Op. 19

Dress Code: business attire

Auftretende Künstler*innen


Andrew Von Oeyen  Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 3 (live)  Andrew Von Oeyen – Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 3 (live) 25:05 12 ×
Pkf  Prague Philharmonia  Pkf – Prague Philharmonia – Dmitri Shostakovich, Symphony No. 9 5:23 12 ×
Pkf  Prague Philharmonia  Pkf – Prague Philharmonia – 26. Koncertní Sezona 2019 – 2020 0:32 10 ×



Um die beste Verbindung zu finden, gib einfach die Haltestelle oder Straße ein, von der Du losfahren willst.

© 2021 GoOut