Pavel Haas Quartet

Klassische Musik Tschechien
S Pavel Haas Quartet

Vergangene Konzerte

Pavel Haas Quartet Praha 1, Rudolfinum 17/4/2019 19:30 Pavel Haas Quartet
Pavel Nikl & Pavel Haas Quartet Praha 1, Rudolfinum 6/2/2019 19:30 Pavel Nikl & Pavel Haas Quartet

Über Pavel Haas Quartet

Pavel Haas Quartet is a Czech string quartet. Currently playing in composition: Veronika Jarůšková (1st violin), Marek Zwiebel (2nd violin), Paul Nickel (viola), Peter Jarůšek (violoncello). U console second violins have already replaced Catherine Gemrot, and Eva Marie Fuxová Kárová.

The quartet was founded in 2002. It bears the name of the composer Pavel Haas, who was one of the most prominent pupils Janáček and perished in Auschwitz in 1944. – Translated by Automatic service


Ähnliche KünstlerInnen

The Nuremberg Symphony Orchestra
Jihočeská filharmonie
Ostrava New Orchestra
Prague Modern
Academy of St Martin in the Fields
Musica Florea
Komorní orchestr Bohuslava Martinů
Musica Bohemica
Virtuosi di Praga
Czech Ensemble Baroque
Staatskapelle Dresden
Baltic Neopolis Orchestra

© 2019 GoOut