Perilymph is a five-member band based in Berlin, but the composition is international. The band consists of Fabien de Menou (guitar, synth, vocals), Nick Mangione (bass, vocals), Fabian Sliwka (drums), Tim Landgren (guitar) and Mitchell James (keyboard, synth). The band's music is best described as a modern interpretation of French psychedelic rock. The progressive psychedelic ensemble has been playing live concerts since 2018 and has already appeared on stage with bands like Kikagaku Moyo, The Babe Rainbow, ORB and Elephant Stone.

© 2024 GoOut, s.r.o., Česko